AAD/AADA Organizational Structure American Academy of Dermatology American Academy of Dermatology Board Committees Board Directors - AAD Association Board Directors - AADA DataDerm Oversight Committee Academy Former Presidents Committee Executive Committee Toni Kaye x1435 Cyndi Del Boccio x1041 Data Governance Task Force **Advisory Board** Investments Committee Arik Aninos x1839 **Chris Siwik X1061** Steve Debnar x1128 SkinPAC Liz Demorest x2612 Appointment Selection Committee IAAD Publications Committee Leadership Development Steering Chris Siwik x1061 Lara Graff x1776 Committee Linda Ayers x1251 **Nominating Committee Audit Committee** teve Debnar x1128 Organizational Structure Committee Chris Siwik x1061 **Professionalism & Ethics Committee Budget Committee** Cyndi Del Boccio x1041 Steve Debnar x1128 **State Society Relationships** Committee **Bylaws Committee** Sandra Ring x1241 Cyndi Del Boccio x1041 Patient Advocate Task Force **Compensation Committee** Liz Demorest x2612 Sarah Tancredi x1039 Council on Member Services Council on Practice Council on Government Affairs & Council on Council on Community, Council on Education Council on Science & Research Management **Health Policy** Corporate & Philanthropic Communications Cindy Kuhn x1286 Sameer Malik x1867 Amy Outschoorn x1697 Karry La Violette x2602 Relations Rudy Anderson x1429 Access to Dermatologic Care **Education Research Committee** Member Communications Augmented Intelligence (Aul) **Diversity Committee** Coding & Reimbursement **Community Outreach Programs** Committee Committee Committee Committee Committee Sandra Ring x1241 Faith McNicholas x1829 Richard Nelson x 1779 Stephanie Braxton x2606 Brenda Hilliaoss x1415 **Curriculum Task Force** Intersociety Diversity Task **Congressional Policy Committee** Jennifer Thompson x1696 Public Education Committee Practice Management Clinical Guidelines Committee **Corporate Relations Committee** Christine O'Connor x6330 Missy Lundberg x1734 Sameer Malik x1867 Cindy Kuhn x1286 Committee Maureen Fishback x1437 Learning Resources Committee Faiza Wasif x1691 Grassroots Advocacy Task International Affairs Committee **Emerging Diseases Task Education & Volunteers Abroad** Teledermatology Committee Committee Force Liz Demorest x2612 David Castillo x1468 Olivia Barry x1796 Self-Assessment Task Force Brenda Hilligoss x1415 Janet Chester x1475 World Congress Fund Dermatopathology Committee Review Task Force **Health IT Committee** Patient Safety & Quality Philanthropic Relations Lou Terranova x1465 **Dialogues in Dermatology** Faiza Wasif x1691 Committee Kari Webb x1030 Committee Mona El-Shamaa x1828 Kristen Funk x1824 Amanda Frazer x1428 **Health Care Finance Committee** Membership Committee Jillian Winans x2603 Scientific Assembly Committee Performance Measurement Barbara Paez x1297 Melanoma/Skin Cancer Timothy Moses x1491 Commitee **Community Programs** DermCAC Stephanie Braxton x2606 Residents/Fellows Committee Committee Cameron Huff x1958 **Brittany Whaley x1476** Brenda Hilligoss x1415 Named Lectureship Task Force MIPS Value Pathways Committee Young Physicians Committee Jennifer Thompson x1696 Jillian Winans X2603 Carrie Gremer x1467 Approved Expert Resource Groups Sulzberger Dermatologic Institute & Mohs Micrographic Surgery **Education Grants Committee** Committee Chris Presta x1698 Lou Terranova x1465 Atopic Dermatitis Climate Change and Patient Access & Payer Relations Environmental Issues Committee Cutaneous Imagina Lou Terranova x1465 Dermatologists in Industry Epidemiology Regulatory Policy Committee Geriatric Dermatology AAD Nija Chappel x6313 Hidradenitis Suppurativa Integrative LGBTQ/SGM Health AAD/A **State Policy Committee** Psoriasis Lisa Albany x2615 Quality & Patent Safety Officers AADA Sexually Transmitted Diseases

Society of Dermatology

Hospitalists

Women's Health

Resource-Based Relative Value

Scale Current Procedural

Terminology Committee

Jillian Winans x2603

DC Staff

Only 1 liaison listed per CCTF