Retirement schedule Supervisory Board

This retirement schedule has been adopted by the Supervisory Board of ABN AMRO Bank N.V. in accordance with article 5.3 of the Rules of procedure of the Supervisory Board.

Name	First appointment	Date of reappointment	End of current term	Final retirement ¹
T. de Swaan	12-07-2018	20-04-2022	AGM in 2026	2030
A.C. Dorland	18-05-2016	24-04-2024	AGM in 2026	2028
M.P. Lap	24-04-2019	19-04-2023	AGM in 2027	2031
L.J. Griffith	17-12-2019	24-04-2024	AGM in 2028	2032
M.L. Tannemaat	15-12-2020	-	AGM in 2025	2033
S.A.C. Russell	20-04-2022	-	AGM in 2026	2034
F. de Vries	29-06-2023	-	AGM in 2027	2035