## Park Place - Underhill Avenue Block Association

Approved Minutes 06/21/2023

## Attendees:

Robin Ketchum	Gib Veconi	Ed Regan
Diana Regan	Mary Dale	David Bijur
Danae Oratowski	Matt Weinstein	Patti Veconi
Adrian Gately	Phyllis Brody	Richard Roth
Sarah Edkins	Stacey Weinstein	David Bijour
Fred Bendheim	Bruce McInnes	Randy Jackson
Sharon Combs	Christiana Dittmann	

The meeting was held in-person in front of the home of Bruce McInnes and Christiana Dittmann. The meeting was held during our June end of the year social. The meeting was limited to the installation of officers for the Fall 2023 & Spring 2024 term.

The meeting was called to order by Patti Veconi, President, at 8:00 PM.

The officers for the June 2023 – June 2024 term year were inducted by Bruce McInnes, chair of the nominating committee. This slate was elected at the May PPUABA meeting. The officers are:

· President: Patti Veconi

· Co Vice Presidents: Ethan Mulligan and Teddy Theoharis

· Recording Secretary: Mary Dale

· Communications Officer: Marc Gordon

· Treasurer: Ed Regan

The meeting adjourned at 8:10 PM.

Page 1 of 1 08/21/2023