

CITY OF HOUSTON



Sylvester Turner Mayor

George Bush Intercontinental ~ William P. Hobby ~ Ellington Airport

Mario C. Diaz Director of Aviation

Page 1 of 1

July 28, 2020

SUBJECT: Letter of Clarification (LOC) No. 2

REFERENCE: Request For Proposal (RFP) for Parking Access & Revenue Control System (PARCS) & Pre-Booking/Reservation System @ IAH & HOU Airport; Solicitation No. HWC-PARCS-2020-013; Project No. 783 A & B

To: All Prospective Proposers:

This LOC is issued for the following reasons:

- I. to revise and replace the Cost Proposal Form in the RFP; and
- II. to change the HAS Sr. Procurement Specialist facilitating this solicitation;
- III. to extend the due date for questions to August 3, 2020 @ 12:00 P.M., CST

I. PART VIII – ATTACHMENTS

- a. ATTACHMENT B : COST PROPOSAL FORM I. Attachment B Cost Proposal Form – HWC PARCS 2020 013
- II. The HAS Sr. Procurement Specialist facilitating this solicitation is hereby changed;

From: Warren Ching, Sr. Procurement Specialist

To: André Morrow, C.P.M., CPPB, Sr. Procurement Specialist andre.morrow@houstontx.gov, 281-233-1046.

III. The deadline for Questions is changed from Thursday July 30, 2020 to Monday August 3, 2020 <u>& 12:00 P.M., CST</u>

When issued, LOC(s) shall automatically become part of the solicitation documents and shall supersede any previous specification(s) and/or provision(s) in conflict with these LOC(s). LOC(s) will be incorporated into the Contract as applicable. It is the responsibility of the proposer(s) to ensure that it has obtained all such LOC(s). By submitting a proposal on this project, proposer(s) shall be deemed to have received all LOC(s) and to have incorporated them into this solicitation.

If further clarification is needed regarding this solicitation, please contact **André Morrow, C.P.M., CPPB, Sr. Procurement Specialist**, via email at <u>andre.morrow@houstontx.gov</u>.

ne. LPW

Cathy Vander Plaats Procurement Officer Houston Airport System

Cathy Vander Plaats

 Council Members:
 Amy Peck
 Jerry Davis
 Abbie Kamin
 Carolyn Evans-Shabazz
 Dave Martin
 Tiffany D. Thomas
 Greg Travis
 Karla Cisneros
 Robert
 Gallegos

 Edward Pollard
 Martha Castex-Tatum
 Mike Knox
 David W. Robinson
 Michael Kubosh
 Letitia Plummer

 Sallie Alcorn
 Chris B. Brown