Alumni Award Winners

Year	Alumni Achievement Award	Alumni Service Award	Accomplished Entrepreneur Award	Graduate of the Last Decade (GOLD) Award
2021		Myra Tabor MSc19(1985) Jun Kigoshi MBA29(1990)	William Pearson MiM2018 - Early-stage ventures Nick Doman MiM2018 - Early-stage ventures Akshat Garg SLN2019 - Later-stage ventures	Misha Engineer MBA2012 Parminder Basran MBA2010 Sinan Geylani EMBAG2016
2020			Anuj Srivastava MBA2003 - Early-stage ventures Mark Kornfilt EMBALS2014 - Later-stage ventures	
2019			Gerhard Grueter IEP2002 - Early Stage ventures Richard Downs MBA1998 - Late Stage ventures	Muna Al Gurg DLEMBA2009 Judith (Judy) Gibbons SLN2010 Gaurav Mehta MBA2010
2018		Manos Papatheofanous MiFFT1998	Franz Thomas Fuerst MBA1996 - Early Stage ventures Saurav Chopra MBA2004 - Later-stage ventures	Sharan Pasricha MBA2011 Thomas Griesel MiM2010 Chris Coghlan MiFPT2012
2017		Ahmed Galal Ismail MBA2002	Benjamin Cardoso MiM2011 - Early stage ventures Nuno Sebastiao SEMBA2009 - Later-stage ventures	David Saenz MBA2014 Brian Forde MBA2012
2016		Ann Tasker MSc09(1976)	Brynne Herbert MBA2012 - Early stage ventures Charles Gould JEMBA2006 - Later-stage ventures	
2015		Vivien Pei MBA2000	Stephen Finch MBA2005 Gaurav Mehta MBA2010	
2014	Jim Ratcliffe MSc13(1980)	Nigel Andrews MSc11(1978)	Ismail Ahmed DLEMBA2010 Chitra Stern née Rathinasabapathy MBA2000	
2013	Danuta Gray MSc19(1985)	Saeb Eigner IEMP1997 Mark Law MSc16(1983)	Brandon Stephens MBA2005 Dr Thom van Every MBA2002	
2012	Cyrus Mistry IEMP1996	Michael Salmon SEP50(2002)	Mark Dickinson MiFPT1998 Janeen Chupa-Brimacombe MBA2007 Simon Schneider MBA2007	
2011	Savio Kwan MSc09(1976)	Peggy Czyzak-Dannenbaum MSc09(1976)	Saleem Arif MBA2005 Chris Havemann MBA1999	
2010	Mike Parsons MSc12(1979)	Lisa Duke MBA1995	lan Zilberkweit MiFPT2000 Anil Ohri SEMBA1999	
2009	Vice Admiral Paul Boissier CB SLN2000 Philippe Dufour MBA1998	Martin Deboo MBA1993 Sukand Ramachandran MBA1999		
2008	Peter Hill CBE MBA26(1989)	Tomomi Takagi MBA31(1991) MBA1997 Reunion Class Gift Committee: Iqbar Dhanji Marc Fischli Julia Khanzhenkova- Marsh Anthony Robb-John MBA1997		
2007	Dr Simon Best MSc19(1985)	Terry Rhodes MBA22(1987) & IMP1987		
2006	Huw Jenkins MSc21(1986)	Stephen Hay MSc19(1985) Dr Matthew Willis SLN1998	Richard Glynn MBA30(1991)	
2005	Dame Mary Marsh MBA26(1989)	Fabio Cunha Silvestri SLN2001	Richard Downs MBA1998 Ho Kwon Ping (RAB, Asia)	
2004	Sir Chris O'Donnell MSc05(1972) The Hon.Wong Kan Seng MSc12(1979)	Prince Feisal bin Al-Hussein IEMP1998	Roger Carlsson MSc17 (1984)	
2003	John Bowmer MSc05(1972)	Kat Callo SLN1999	Charles Nasser MiFPT1995	
2002	Merlyn Lowther MSc14(1981)	Jane Deuser SLN19(1987)	Kevin Monagle MBA33(1992)	
2001	Right Hon.David Davis MP MSc06(1973)	Masahiro Kambe MSc19(1985)	Paul Bustin MSc16(1983)	
2000	Sir Peter Lampl OBE MSc06(1973)	Christopher Deacon LEP41(1985) Gayle Cillfillan SLN1996 Olivia Jeng SLN1998	Vijay Uttarwar SLN1998	
1999	lan Laing MSc04(1971)		Nigel Morris MSc19(1985)	
1998	Tony Wheeler MSc05(1972)	Kirsten Gibbs SLN1998 Mike Klein MBA1998 Craig Sowerby MiFFT1998 John Arvanitis MBA1999	Jürgen Graner MBA1999	
1997	Ewen MacPherson MSc03(1970)			
1996	Ramesh Vangal MSc12(1979)			
1995	Dr Paul Atherton MBA26(1989)			

London Business School

1994	Timothy Parker MSc14(1981)		
1993	Peggy Czyzak-Dannenbaum MSc09 (1976)		
1992	Sir lan Gibson SEP18(1983)		
1991	John Baker EDP05(1968)		