## STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED AND NOTICE OF POLL

## **Election of a Member of Parliament**

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a Member of Parliament for

## **Hazel Grove Constituency**

Name of Candidate  ATHANS	Home Address 3 Lakes Road, Marple,	Description (if any) The Conservative Party	Name of Assentors Proposer(+), Seconder(++)		Reason why no longer nominated*
			Paul	SK6 7DH	Candidate
			Wylde Bernard	Seppman Karl	
			Johnstone Oliver	Noble Nigel	
			Yates Michael B	Chadwick Nigel	
KELLY	29 Offerton Drive,	Reform UK	Murray Donald +	Ball R. J. ++	
John Howard	Offerton, Stockport, SK2		Ferreira Dominic	Ferreira Darel	
	5QS		Aldred Gary	Aldred Cath	
			Aldred Clive	Cross Andrew	
			Cross Lesley	Kelly John Howard	
O`ROURKE	(address in the	Social Democratic Party	Baker A +	Baker S ++	
Tim	Macclesfield	-	Lechner B	Wilson L	
	Constituency)		Smith D	Smith R J	
			Hawthorne Daniel	Clayton Victoria	
			Thorpe Jean	Darwent Richard	
REID	2 Norbury Mews, 159	Green Party	Bright John James +	Leather Carolyn ++	
Graham Douglas	Stockport Road, Marple,		Clark Robert	Brown Caroline	
	Stockport, SK6 6DH		Clements Anthony	Hannon Mark	
			Harries Matthew	Bullen Stephen	
			Evans Brian	Singer Rachel	
SMART	28 Bunkers Hill,	Liberal Democrats	Alexander Shan +	Clark Margaret ++	
Lisa	Romiley, Stockport, SK6		Jones Jason	MacAlister Colin	
	3DS		Roberts Francesca	Oliver Daniel	
			Meikle Wendy	Gribbon Stephen	
			Dawson William	Meikle Micheala	
VIBERT	(address in the Hazel	Labour Party	Hayes M +	Sergeant J. ++	
Claire	Grove Constituency)		Lewis Jennifer	Simpson Keith	
			Simpson Geraldine	Barratt R	
			Barratt John	Horne Luke	
			Taylor Michael	Taylor Rachel	

<sup>\*</sup>Decision of the Acting Returning Officer that the nomination is invalid or other reason why a person nominated no longer stands nominated.

The persons above against whose name no entry is made in the last column have been and stand validly nominated.

A POLL WILL BE TAKEN on Thursday 4 Jul 2024 between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.

Where contested this poll is taken together with the election of a Member of Parliament.