STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED AND NOTICE OF POLL

Election of a Member of Parliament

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a Member of Parliament for

Stockport Constituency

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Name of Assentors Proposer(+), Seconder(++)		Reason why no longer nominated*
Oliver James	Hazel Grove, Stockport,	Candidate	Sajjad Shaukat	Sealey Julie	
	SK7 4NU		Sealey Alan	Clayton Bernard	
			Jones Matthew	Walsh Richard	
			Lawrie Alex	Lawrie Bethan	
KHAN	(address in the Cheadle	Workers Party - For Britain,	Khan Shagufta M +	Hutchinson Matthew ++	
Ayesha	Consituency)	For Gaza	Arstall David	Craw Jordan	
			Anna Nowak	Jones M G	
			Dallaghan Martin	Leigh Sheila	
			Leigh Robert	Bashir Pat	
MEIKLE	165 Shearwater Road,	Liberal Democrats	Moore Daniel J +	Meikle Luke C ++	
Wendy	Stockport, SK2 5XA		Campbell Donald C	Campbell Teresa	
			Austin Howard	Watts Leonard R	
			James Neil	Kaur Singh Raj	
			Singh Daljit	Medford Hannah L	
MELLISH	82 Marbury Road,	Green Party	Dugdale Sam +	Lawson Gary ++	
Helena Julia	Heaton Chapel,		Wane Timothy	Bushell Gordon	
	Stockport, SK4 5NG		Bushell Tracey	Jewsbury Lisa	
			Jewsbury Chris	Lofas Victoria	
			Owens Andrew	Crix Elizabeth	
MISHRA	(address in the	Labour Party	Mobbs Janet +	Fitzpatrick Dean ++	
Navendu Prabhat	Stockport Constituency)		Coaton Richard M	Wise Rachel	
			Foster Colin	Wood Susan	
			Grundy (Jnr) Thomas	Flynn Janet	
			Wardlaw Karl P M	Towey Peter J	
SCHOFIELD	(address in the Cheadle	Reform UK	Hopkins D. S. +	Speakman S G. ++	
Lynn	Constituency)		Monk J P	Adshead J.	
			Vesty Sue	Vesty John	
			Barlow John	Barlow Carole	
			Meredith K. A	Speakman B.	
WALKER	6, Melrose Crescent,	Stockport Fights Austerity No	Ashworth Anne Rita +	Culverwell Georgina Louise ++	
Ashley	Adswood, Stockport,	To Cuts	Walker Craig D A	Quamina Glenron K M	
	SK3 8PR		Curran Andrew L	Walker Terri L	
			Walker Jenni L	Styles Nathan P E	
			Mallalieu Yvonne	Styles Carol	

^{*}Decision of the Acting Returning Officer that the nomination is invalid or other reason why a person nominated no longer stands nominated.

The persons above against whose name no entry is made in the last column have been and stand validly nominated.

A POLL WILL BE TAKEN on Thursday 4 Jul 2024 between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.

Where contested this poll is taken together with the election of a Member of Parliament.