

# Calgary Stampede Board of Directors Composition - As At August 2023

### **Elected Officers**

Will Osler, President & Chair of the Board Stuart O'Connor, First Vice-Chair Cherie Copithorne-Barnes, Second Vice-Chair Steve McDonough, Immediate Past President

#### **Elected Directors**

Dale Befus

Elizabeth Burke-Gaffney Cherie Copithorne-Barnes

Jennifer Doepker David Farran

Chad Gareau

Kari Griffith

Todd Hawkwood

Justin Heskes

Paul Kavanagh

Dave Lantz Dave Lougheed

Sandy O'Connor

Stuart O'Connor

Will Osler

**Bob Park** 

Patti Pon

Sabina Shah

Wendy Tynan

Tracey Zehl

## **Strategic Board Committees**

Audit & Finance - Shane Doig, Chair

Governance & People - Sandy O'Connor, Chair

Pension - Wendy Powell, Chair

Strategy - Cherie Copithorne-Barnes, Chair

#### **Board Appointed Directors**

Michael Brown

Lesley Hutcheson

**Shane Doig** 

Steve McDonough

**Ravinder Minhas** 

Wendy Powell

**Greg Kwong** 

## **Political Appointees**

Mayor Jyoti Gondek

Councillor Kourtney Penner