

CORPORATE GOVERNANCE

BANQUE DEGROOF PETERCAM LUXEMBOURG

Executive Committee
Board of Directors
Audit & Risk Committee
Nomination & Remuneration Committee

Updated as of January 2023

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE







Gautier Bataille Chief Executive Officer

Eric DecocqGlobal Head of Risk Management

Vincent Denis
Chief Financial Officer







Kris De Souter Head of Private Banking

Patricia Kerkhofs
Chief Transformation Officer

Nathalie Moraux Head of Human Resources

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

First Name Last Name	Function
Frank Wagener (*)	Chairman
Gautier Bataille de Longprey	Managing Director
Andrée Billon (*)	Director
Sabine Caudron	Director
Filip Depaz	Director
Gilles Firmin	Director
Hugo Lasat	Director
John Li (*)	Director
Jacques-Martin Philippson	Director
Frank van Bellingen	Director

AUDIT & RISK COMMITTEE

First Name Last Name	Function
John Li (*)	Chairman
Gilles Firmin	Member
Jacques-Martin Philippson	Member

NOMINATION & REMUNERATION COMMITEE

First Name Last Name	Function
Frank Wagener (*)	Chairman
Andrée Billon (*)	Member
Hugo Lasat	Member

(*) independent