

Board Chair: Catherine Holt Vice-Chair: Jennie Moushos

### **Audit Committee**

Len Boggio, Chair

Jill Leversage Allan Seckel Janet Wood Executive Sponsor: Phil Leong

# **Governance and Technology Committee**

Janet Wood, Chair

Paulette Flamond Salima Remtulla Bill Tilford Executive Sponsors: Gary Eastwood & Chris Tupper

## **Human Resources and Compensation Committee**

Bonnie Pearson, Chair

Paulette Flamond

Chris Lewis Allan Seckel Executive Sponsor: Jaci Edgeworth

### **Investment Committee**

Jill Leversage, Chair

Jennie Moushos Salima Remtulla

Bill Tilford

Executive Sponsor: Phil Leong

# **Operations and Planning Committee**

Jennie Moushos, Chair

Len Boggio Chris Lewis Bonnie Pearson Executive Sponsors: Jason McDaniel & Bill Carpenter

September 25, 2023 Page 1 of 1