Annual Declaration of Interests for the financial year 2022/23 to date

NAME	POSITION	COMPANY
Board		
Sir Robin Budenberg CBE	Chair	Lloyds Banking Group and other entities in the Lloyds
(Chair, Independent Non- Executive Board Member and		Banking Group
First Commissioner)		
Dan Labbad	Non-Executive Director Trustee	The Hornery Institute
(Chief Executive, Accounting Officer, Executive Board Member and Second Commissioner)	Trustee	Raspberry Pi Foundation
	Non-Executive Director	Raspberry Pi Ltd
Anne Kavanagh	CEO and Global Board Member	Telford Homes Urban Land Institute
(Independent Non-Executive Board Member)	rember	Institute
James Darkins	Chairman of Trustees (until 31 December 2022)	Walberswick Common Lands Charity
(Independent Non-Executive	Director	Walberswick Car Parks Limited
Board Member)	Director	Government Property Agency
	Chairman	University of Essex
	Chairman	NHS Property Services
Juliet Davenport OBE	Non-Executive Director	Connected Kerb
	Chair	Atrato Roof REIT
(Independent Non-Executive	Non-Executive Director	TAG services
Board Member)	President	Energy Institute
	Consultant	Gravitricity
	Consultant	Solivus
	Consultant	Blackmountain
Dame Karen Jones DBE	Executive Chairman	Prezzo
	Director	Whitbread PLC
(Independent Non-Executive	Director	Deliveroo PLC
Board Member and Senior	Role Director	Pioneer Hospitality Limited
Board Member)	Director	Purpose Bidco Limited
	Director	Purpose Topco Limited
	Director	Purpose Midco Limited
	Director	Mowgli Street Food Group Limited
	Director	Frontier Pubs Limited
	Director	Underdog Restaurants Limited
	Director	Underdog Group Limited
	Director	Underdog Group (B) Limited
	Director	Underdog Group (C) Limited
	Director	Bricks and Fuel (Duke Street) Limited
	Director	Bricks and Fuel Limited
	Director	Royal National Theatre Enterprises Limited
Paula Hay-Plumb OBE (Independent Non-Executive Board Member / Board Counsellor)	Non-Executive Board Member	The Oxford University Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust
	Non-Executive Director	Michelmersh Brick Holdings plc
	Director	Trustees of the Mineworkers' Pension Scheme Limited
	Trustee	Sir Euan A-G-Calthorpe Bt. 1994 Continuation

Director	The Niall A-G-Calthorpe 1959 Discretionary Settlement
Director	Calthorpe Group Management Limited
Director	Calthorpe Edgbaston Mill Ltd
Director	Calthorpe Estates CF Nominee No1 Limited
Director	Calthorpe Estates CF Nominee No2 Limited
Director	Calthorpe Estates DS Nominee No1 Limited
Director	Calthorpe Estates DS Nominee
Director	No2 Limited Calthorpe Property Company
Director	Limited Calthorpe Developments
Director	Limited Balrach Limited
Director	Edgbaston Estates Security
Director	Limited Pebble Mill Investments
	Limited
Partner	EY Global Partner II
Director	Intermediate Capital Group PLC
Director	ICG Carbon Funding Limited
	ICG FMC Limited
Director	ICG Global Investment UK Limited
Director	ICG Longbow Development (Brighton) Limited
Director	ICG Longbow Development Debt Limited
Director	ICG Longbow Senior Debt I GP Limited
Director	ICG NA Debt Co-Invest Limited
Director	ICG Longbow BTR Limited
Director	Intermediate Capital Investments Limited
Director	Intermediate Capital Limited
Director	Intermediate Capital Nominees Limited
Director	Intermediate Finance II Limited
Director	Intermediate Investments Guarantee Limited
Director	ICG Alternative Investment Limited
Director	Intermediate Capital Managers Limited
Director	ICG Re Holding (Germany)
	Gmbh
	Director

Judith Everett (Executive Director, Purpose, Sustainability & Stakeholder)	Trustee	UK Green Building Council
Neetu Ogle	Trustee	The Tutor Trust
(Group Head of Legal and Company Secretariat)		
Paul Sedgwick	Trustee	The Prince Philip Trust Fund
(Managing Director, Windsor)	Trustee	The Royal Windsor Rose & Horticultural Society
	Ex-Officio Governor	The Royal School, WGP
	Non-Executive Director	The Stratfield Saye Estate, Hampshire
Simon Harding-Roots	Independent Non-Executive Director	City University of London
(Managing Director, London)		