Oscar's Hospital Network: Kansas

Oscar's Kansas service area includes Allen, Anderson, Atchison, Douglas, Franklin, Jackson, Jefferson, Johnson, Linn, Miami, Morris, Osage, Shawnee, Wabaunsee, Woodson, and Wyandotte counties.

Our 2025 Participating Hospital List

Franklin

AdventHealth Ottawa

Johnson

AdventHealth Shawnee Mission

AdventHealth South Overland Park, Inc.

Olathe Medical Center

Menorah Medical Center

Miami

Miami County Medical Center, Inc.

Neosho

Neosho Memorial Medical Center

Shawnee

The University of Kansas Health System St. Francis Campus

Wyandotte

The University of Kansas Health System

To view all in-network hospitals, facilities, and providers, visit hioscar.com/search.