

London area constituencies

Barking Battersea Beaconsfield Beckenham Bermondsey and Old Southwark Bethnal Green and Bow Bexleyheath and Crayford **Brent Central Brent North** Brentford and Isleworth Brentwood and Ongar **Bromley and Chislehurst** Broxbourne **Camberwell and Peckham** Carshalton and Wallington Chelsea and Fulham Chingford and Woodford Green **Chipping Barnet** Cities of London and Westminster **Croydon Central Croydon North Croydon South** Dagenham and Rainham Dartford **Dulwich and West Norwood** 26 Ealing Central and Acton Ealing North Ealing, Southall East Ham

East Surrey

Edmonton Eltham Enfield North Enfield, Southgate **Epping Forest** Epsom and Ewell Erith and Thamesmead Esher and Walton Feltham and Heston Finchley and Golders Green Greenwich and Woolwich Hackney North and Stoke Newington Hackney South and Shoreditch Hammersmith Hampstead and Kilburn Harlow Harrow East Harrow West Hayes and Harlington Hendon Hertford and Stortford Hertsmere Holborn and St Pancras Hornchurch and Upminster Hornsey and Wood Green Ilford North **Ilford South** Islington North Islington South and Finsbury

Kensington Kingston and Surbiton Lewisham East Lewisham West and Penge Lewisham, Deptford Leyton and Wanstead Mitcham and Morden Mole Valley Old Bexley and Sidcup Orpington Poplar and Limehouse Putney Reigate **Richmond Park** Romford Ruislip, Northwood and Pinner Runnymede and Weybridge Sevenoaks Slough South West Hertfordshire Spelthorne St Albans Streatham

[schedule 1]